NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari & Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 10.03.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Single Bench-XIII subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 10.03.2025.
- 3. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled from 10-03-2025 to 12-03-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)